top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEli Millner

Webventure Brainstorm Blog

For my Webventure project, I think I want to make a ski themed journey with options to go on different runs. I want to have the webventure start at the top of a mountain with a ski run sign. The sign will have a green, blue, black, and a park run option that the user can select. Choosing to go on the green run will result in getting cut off by a little kid and result in a trip to the hospital. I want all but one option to send the user to the hospital. The blue and black runs will have similar endings with various injuries. I would like the park run option to be the only one that ends up working out because it's the least expected option. I plan on having the winning option be choosing the park and then successfully landing a backflip. I plan on having the style of the website be cartoony, colorful, and fun. I am going to have the “game over” page be a man sitting in a hospital bed covered in casts. For my gifs, I think I am going to do one of someone falling off of a chairlift, one of someone tumbling down a hill, and one of somebody landing a flip. I also will have the game over page be a gif with the hospital instruments moving and flashing. The victory page will be a happy skier standing on a podium with a trophy after a successful backflip.










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

P4 Webventure

https://elmi5608.wixsite.com/my-site-1

bottom of page